Teaching Staff				
Aaron Tickner	Teacher –	atick3@eq.edu.au		
	l eacher – Instrumental	aucks@eq.edu.au		
	Musical			
	Program (Junior			
	& Senior)			
Adrienne	Teacher –	<u>aalex60@eq.edu.au</u>		
Alexander	High–Capacity			
	Program			
Alexander Jeffrey	Teacher – 9C	<u>ajjef0@eq.edu.au</u>		
Amber Phillips	Teacher –	aphil184@eq.edu.au		
	Junior Campus			
Amy Korschmin	Science Teacher –	<u>akors5@eq.edu.au</u>		
	Inclusion Junior	akorsol@eq.edu.au		
	Campus (M–W)			
Angela Everitt	Teacher – 6E	aever46@eq.edu.au		
Angela Rossiter	Teacher – High-	aross191@eq.edu.au		
	Capacity			
	Program (Th–F)			
Anita Johnson	Teacher – 2J	ajohn28@eq.edu.au		
	(M, W–F)			
Anna Rasmussen	Teacher –	arasm34@eq.edu.au		
	Junior Campus			
	Health and Physical			
	Education –			
	Year 3–6			
	Bayside District			
	School Sport			
	Secretary			
Annie Murray	Teacher – Cycle	<u>axmch0@eq.edu.au</u>		
	3B			
Ashlee Knight	Teacher –	<u>ackni0@eq.edu.au</u>		
Bernadette Power	Junior Campus Teacher	bpowel12@eq.edu.au		
Dernadette i Owei	Librarian –	<u>bpowerrzweg.edu.au</u>		
	Senior Campus			
Brooke Howard	Teacher – IIS	bhowa79@eq.edu.au		
	SMT			
	Coordinator	1 27 0 1		
Cass O'Donnell	Teacher – 10A	codon27@eq.edu.au		
Cassandra	Teacher – 12B	ctsim2@eq.edu.au		
Tsimboukis	Taaahar Curl	aanal () @ag a du au		
Celine Joye	Teacher – Cycle I A (M, W–F)	<u>ccnak0@eq.edu.au</u>		
Chloe Chadwick	Teacher – 2/3C	cjcha4@eq.edu.au		
Chris Lalor	Teacher –	clalo9@eq.edu.au		
Chiris Lator	I eacner – Senior Campus	ciaio zweq.eou.au		
	Jennor Campus			
	Year 9			
	Coordinator			
Chris Paterson	Teacher – 9B	cpate45@eq.edu.au		
Claire Penlington	Teacher – Cycle	<u>cpenI0@eq.edu.au</u>		
	2A			
Craig Bowden	Teacher –	<u>cbowd3@eq.edu.au</u>		
	Senior Campus			
	Very 11			
	Year II Coordinator			
Darren McSwaine	Teacher – 10C	dmcsw4@eq.edu.au		
Emilie Wang	Teacher –	<u>ewang34@eq.edu.au</u>		
	Senior Campus LOTE			

Emma Harris	Teacher – 6H	eharr383@eq.edu.au
Emma Johnson	Teacher – Senior Campus	eharp38@eq.edu.au
	Compas	
	Year 8 Coordinator	
Eric Low	Teacher –	elow3@eq.edu.au
Fran Pearson	Senior Campus Teacher – 9A	fmpeal@eq.edu.au
Freia Fletcher	Teacher – Cycle	impear (weq.edu.au
	IA (Tue)	
Gabrielle Austerberry–	Teacher – High- Capacity	<u>gxaus0@eq.edu.au</u>
Geradts	Program (M-Th)	
Glenda Des David	Teacher –	gedes0@eq.edu.au
	Inclusion Junior Campus	
Grace Robertson	Teacher – 2J	gxrob5@eq.edu.au
	(Tue) Teacher –	hybuo Qoc odu ou
Hao Huang	Teacher – Senior Campus	<u>hxhua0@eq.edu.au</u>
	(M–Th)	
Harriet Campbell	Teacher – IC	hcamp143@eq.edu.au
Harrison Peckham	Teacher – 10S	hpeck17@eq.edu.au
Haylee Seymour	Teacher –	hlsey I @eq.edu.au
	Junior Campus Music	
Helene Cahill	Teacher – IH	hgian6@eq.edu.au
Hilary Boxshall	Teacher – 7C	habox0@eq.edu.au
lan Mitchell	Teacher – 11A	igmit0@eq.edu.au
Jackie Avery	Teacher – 12S	javer29@eq.edu.au
Jana Needham	Teacher – LOTE (Th–F)	jneed19@eq.edu.au
Jane Catlow	Teacher – 3C	jcatl8@eq.edu.au
Jeni Hansen	Teacher – 5H (M–Th)	jsutt98@eq.edu.au
Jessica Brodbeck	Teacher – 7B	jachu4@eq.edu.au
Jessica Fitzgerald	Teacher –	jfitz149@eq.edu.au
Jessica Greaves	Junior Campus Teacher – Cycle	jlevi50@eq.edu.au
Jessica di eaves	IB (M–T, Th–F)	Jievisol@eq.edu.au
Joshua Martin	Teacher –	jxmar24@eq.edu.au
	Senior Campus	
	Year 12	
	Coordinator	
	Sports	
Katherine Sullivan	Coordinator Teacher – 7S	kjsul0@eq.edu.au
Katie Blood	Teacher – 75 Teacher – 7A	kjblo0@eq.edu.au
Kristina Burns	Teacher –	kburn73@eq.edu.au
	ECDP	
Kylie Jones	Teacher – Inclusion Junior	<u>kskel9@eq.edu.au</u>
Lachlan Goll	Campus (W–F) Teacher – 10B	lgoll7@eq.edu.au
Lauren Klem	Teacher –	Iklem4@eq.edu.au
	Inclusion Junior Campus	
Lauren Sullivan	Teacher – Cycle	lsull61@eq.edu.au
	3A (M–Th)	
Liam Sullivan	Teacher – IIB	<u>lsull125@eq.edu.au</u>

Lianne Counsell	Teacher –	lpcou0@eq.edu.au
	High–Capacity	ipcouol@eq.edu.au
	Program (Tue)	
Lynda Mylrea	Teacher –	ljmyl0@eq.edu.au
Lynda Pfyllea	Inclusion Senior	ijinyio@eq.edu.au
Madeleine	Campus Teacher – 11C	manahi206@ag adu au
Robinson	Teacher – TTC	mrobi306@eq.edu.au
	Teacher – IF	meflet 22@ee edu eu
Margaret Fletcher		mflet22@eq.edu.au
Maria Lawes	Teacher – 8C	<u>mlawe0@eq.edu.au</u>
Matthew Scott	Teacher –	mxsco6@eq.edu.au
	Senior Campus	
Megan Thirkill	Teacher –	mthir4@eq.edu.au
-	ECDP	
Melanie Watson	Teacher – 8B	<u>mxwat8@eq.edu.au</u>
Melissa Moore	Teacher –	mmoor136@eq.edu.a
	Inclusion Junior	<u>u</u>
	Campus	
Melissa Pilkington	Teacher –	mpilk9@eq.edu.au
-	Senior Campus	
	Year 7	
	Coordinator	
Michael Carolan	Teacher – Cycle	mjcar3@eq.edu.au
	4	
Michelle Goulding	Teacher –	mhlin0@eq.edu.au
-	Junior Campus	
	Health and	
	Physical	
	Education –	
	Prep – Year 2	
Nikolai Stewart	Teacher –	nstew109@eq.edu.au
	Inclusion Senior	
	Campus	
Rachel Ann	Teacher – 2R	rrobe185@eq.edu.au
Roberts		. –
Raymonde De	Teacher – High	rdela53@eq.edu.au
Lathouder	Capacity	
	Program (F)	

Roslyn Layt	Teacher – 8A	<u>rlayt2@eq.edu.au</u>
Ruth Dyer	Teacher – Cycle I B (W), Cycle 2B (M) & Cycle 3A (F)	<u>rjdye0@eq.edu.au</u>
Samantha Scott	Teacher – 5H (F) & 5/6S (F)	<u>sjsco0@eq.edu.au</u>
Samuel Marsh	Teacher – Senior Campus	<u>sjmar5@eq.edu.au</u>
Sarah Baggio	Teacher – 8S	<u>sbagg11@eq.edu.au</u>
Sarah Hoffman	Teacher – Prep H	shoff37@eq.edu.au
Sasha Nowill	Teacher – 9S	<u>snowi0@eq.edu.au</u>
Siobhan Leishman	Teacher – 4L	<u>sdlei0@eq.edu.au</u>
Stacey McWilliam	Teacher – 5/6S (M–Th)	<u>smcwi9@eq.edu.au</u>
Tegan Henderson	Teacher – 3H	<u>tkunn I @eq.edu.au</u>
Thomas Stewart	Teacher – Inclusion Senior Campus	<u>tpste0@eq.edu.au</u>
Tina Lam	Teacher – Cycle 2B (T–F)	txlam3@eq.edu.au
Tracey Rigney	Teacher – Prep R	trign I @eq.edu.au
Tylah Matulick	Teacher – 5M	<u>tbmat0@eq.edu.au</u>
Vicky Howie	Teacher – 4H	<u>vhowi1@eq.edu.au</u>
Vlad Vancia	Teacher – 12A	vvanc5@eq.edu.au
Yvonne Gee	Teacher – Senior Campus Year 10	<u>ygee0@eq.edu.au</u>
	Coordinator	
Zoe Shadforth	Teacher – Inclusion Junior Campus (M–Th)	zshad I @eq.edu.au