Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

College Principal
Mrs Bronwyn Johnstone

Junior Campus Principal​
Mr Lachlan Thatcher

Senior Campus Principal
Mr Brad French

Head of Senior Secondary​
Mr Michael Mayfield

Head of Junior Secondary​
Ms Kylie Barrett

Head of Special Education Services
Ms Francine Rigby​
Heads of Department (HODs)​

HOD Maths, Science
Mrs Narelle Gunner​

​HOD Technology, HPE, Home Economics, Manufacturing & Business 
Ms Erin O'Brien​

Ms Debb Wall
HOD English/Social Science
Ms Jo Cuba
Senior Schooling Co-ordinator
Ms Heidi Elliott
Head of Curriculum Junior Campus
Mrs Karen Harris
Head of Student Services Junior Campus
Mr Simon Bliss

Dean of Students (Junior Secondary)

Ms Fiona Suter

Student Support


Guidance Officer Senior Campus
Mr Brendan Jamieson

Guidance Officer Junior Campus
Ms Cathie Flint
Youth Support Co-ordinator/Industry Liaison Officer
Ms Alison Finlayson
School Nurse
Ms Lisa Davies
Mr Mike Rubio
​ ​ ​ ​